cRc Beth Din

Staff of the cRc Beth Din


Mrs. Elana                            Lipman, Esq.

Mrs. Elana Lipman, Esq.


(773) 465-6632
Rabbi Yisroel                            Langer

Rabbi Yisroel Langer

cRc Dayan

Rabbi Yisroel Langer is an alumnus of the Chicago Community Kollel, a member of the Midwest Bais Horaah under the auspices of Rav Shmuel Fuerst and is Rav of Congregation Bais Yitzchok.

(773) 465-6632
Rabbi Aaron                            Kraft

Rabbi Aaron Kraft

cRc Dayan

Rabbi Aaron Kraft is a Rosh Chaburah of the Yeshiva University Torah MiTzion Kollel and was a member of the Kollel Elyon, the most prestigious Post Semicha program at Rabbeinu Yitzchok Elchanan Theological Seminary, RIETS.

(773) 465-6632
Rabbi Yona                            Reiss

Rabbi Yona Reiss

Av Beth Din

Rabbi Yona Reiss, is the Av Beth Din of the Chicago Rabbinical Council. A noted Torah scholar, attorney, and jurist, Rabbi Reiss continues to serve as a Rosh Yeshiva at RIETS. Rabbi Reiss is a summa cum laude graduate of Yeshiva College (YU) and went on to receive his law degree from Yale Law School, where he was senior editor of the Law Journal. He received his rabbinic ordination from RIETS, where he also earned the distinction of Yadin Yadin.

(773) 465-6632
Rabbi Daniel J.                            Raccah

Rabbi Daniel J. Raccah

cRc Senior Dayan

Rabbi Daniel J. Raccah studied in Yeshivat Kol Torah, Telshe Yeshiva-Cleveland,  Telshe-Chicago and the Chazon Ovadia Kollel. He received Yoreh Yoreh Yadin Yadin semicha from Maran HaRav Ovadia Yosef and Yadin Yadin semicha from Rav Chaim Kohn in the Choshen Mishpat Kollel and from Rav Gedalia Dov Schwartz, zt”l. Rabbi Raccah is the Rav of Ohel Shalom Torah Center.

(773) 465-6632
Mrs. Renee                            Levin

Mrs. Renee Levin

Assistant to the Beth Din and to Rabbi Yona Reiss, Av Beth Din

Mrs Gavriella                            Bachrach

Mrs Gavriella Bachrach

Assistant to Executive Director

Rabbi Levi                            Mostofsky

Rabbi Levi Mostofsky

cRc Executive Director

Rabbi Alan                            Abramson

Rabbi Alan Abramson

Beth Din Administrator